Introducing Windows Server 2008

On the topic of books… The Windows Server Division Weblog has details on the newly released about to be released book called Introducing Windows Server 2008

Here’s the list of chapters:

  1. Introduction
  2. Usage Scenarios
  3. Windows Server Virtualization
  4. Managing Windows Server 2008
  5. Managing Server Roles
  6. Windows Server Core
  7. Active Directory Enhancements
  8. Terminal Services Enhancements
  9. Clustering Enhancements
  10. Implementing Network Access Protection
  11. Internet Information Services 7.0
  12. Other Features and Enhancements
  13. Deploying Windows Server 2008
  14. Additional Resources

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *